About IFMA

Staff

Staff listing by department

Executive Team – executives@ifma.org

Don Gilpin – President and Chief Executive Officer
Jeffrey Johnson – Executive Director, Government Affairs
Linda Pate – Executive Administrative Services Officer
Jim Vetter – Chief Financial Officer
Cathy Pavick – Senior Director, Professional Development
Kim Coffey – Senior Director, Sales and Corporate Partners
Maureen Lederer – Senior Director, Marketing, Communications and Public Relations
Lara Paemen, IFMA EMEA Managing Director
T.J. Mendieta, CEM – Director, Expo, Advertising and Membership Growth

Communications – communications@ifma.org

Chablis Lindquist – Senior Editor and Writer
Bobby Vasquez – Editor

Components (Chapters, Councils and Communities) – components@ifma.org

Mary Ressler – Director, Components and Membership
Treslyn Onajoko – Components Manager
Joshua Amos – Components Liaison
Aniesha Hall – Components Liaison
Natalie Ortega – Components Liaison

Events – events@ifma.org

Ann Loayza – Director, Conferences and Events
Cyndy Thompson – Events Specialist
Minh Pham – Senior Events Coordinator

Expo and Advertising – expoadv@ifma.org

Diana Maldonado – Senior Account Manager, Expo & Advertising
Ebony Clay, Account Manager, Expo & Advertising

Finance and Administration – administration@ifma.org

Jennifer Muesse – Director, Accounting
Aimee Mudd – Accountant III
Minh Le – Accountant III
Lisa Prell – Accountant III

Human Resources

Kholo Kondelis – Human Resources Manager

Marketing – marketing@ifma.org

Chris Leake – Director, User Experience
Leslie Robinett - Communications & Marketing Manager, Events
Ashley Tucker - Communications & Marketing Manager, Special Projects
Daniela Werner - Communications & Marketing Manager, Professional Development
Alyssa Kirkman - Communications & Marketing Manager, Membership
Katherine Sproles - Content Marketing Manager
Ellen Cregan – Visual/UI Designer
Yonas Woldetsadik – Graphic Designer and Video Coordinator

Membership- membership@ifma.org

Mary Ressler – Director, Components and Membership
Andremarie Jean- Membership Engagement Manager
Lucas Andrus – Member Services Representative
Zaidmy Mesa – Member Services Representative
Chryssy Janoschak - Member Services Representative

Professional Development – credentials@ifma.org

Rhonda Hager – Credentials Manager
Crystal Herrera – Credentials Coordinator
Vicky Acosta – Director, Learning Technology
Deb Van Dyne - LMS Administrator
Laura Clark – Learning Operations Specialist
David Deckert – Program Support Specialist, Professional Development
Jacqueline Plaza - LMS Coordinator
Angie Beebe – Course Development Project Manager

Sales and Corporate Partners – corporateconnections@ifma.org

Lauren Krueger – Director, Sales Operations
Gayle Head – Account Manager, Professional Development
BreAna Gutierrez – Training Support Specialist
Cassandra Warholak - Partner Support Representative
David Gill - Account Manager, Professional Development
Diana Tabor - Account Manager, Professional Development

Technology – technology@ifma.org

Lindy Daniels – Lead Developer, Web and Enterprise Systems
Grady Hughes – .NET Developer

Web – web.support@ifma.org

Louie Kafka – Web Developer

FM Research and Benchmarking Institute (RBI)research@ifma.org

Nickalos Rocha – Director, Benchmarking

IFMA Foundation

Diane Coles Levine – Executive Director, IFMA Foundation
Christina Gonzales – Program Support Specialist, IFMA Foundation