Join TodayBecome an IFMA member

About IFMA

Staff

Staff listing by department

Executive Team

Don Gilpin – COO
Jeffrey Johnson – Executive Director, External Affairs
Linda Pate – Executive Administrative Services Officer
Jim Vetter – Controller
Cathy Pavick – Senior Director, Professional Development
Kim Coffey – ​Senior Director, Sales and Corporate Partners
Maureen Lederer – Senior Director, Marketing, Communications and PR

Communications – communications@ifma.org

Chablis Lindquist – Senior Copywriter
Bobby Vasquez – Editor

Components (Chapters, Councils and Communities) – components@ifma.org

Treslyn Onajoko – Team Lead, Components
Joshua Amos – Components Liaison
Andremarie Jean – Components Liaison

Events – events@ifma.org

Ann Loayza, CMP – Director, Events
Cynthia Thompson – Events Specialist
Minh Pham – Events Coordinator

Expo and Advertising – expoadv@ifma.org

T.J. Mendieta, CEM – Director, Expo and Advertising
Diana Maldonado – Advertising and Exhibitions Specialist
Cameron Niblock – Advertising and Exhibitions Sales Specialist​

Finance and Administration – administration@ifma.org

Jennifer Muesse – Director, Accounting
Rebekah Fields – Team Lead, Accounting
Aimee Mudd – Team Lead, Accounting
Minh Le – Financial Planner and Analyst
Deidra ​Robinson – Accounting Administrator – apinvoices@ifma.org
Lisa Prell – Staff Accountant

Human Resources

Kholo Kondelis – Human Resources/Administrative Specialist

Marketing – marketing@ifma.org

Amanda Day – Team Lead, Event Marketing
Madeline Nichley – Team Lead, Membership Marketing
Heather Moseman – Team Lead, Professional Development
Perla Carrizales – Marketing Coordinator
Yonas Woldetsadik – Graphic Designer and Video Coordinator

Member Services – ifma@ifma.org

Tanesha Johnson – Team Lead, Member Services
Jennifer Burger – Customer Service Representative
Aniesha Hall – Customer Service Representative
Cassandra Warholak – Customer Service Representative
Deloris Williams – Customer Service Representative

Membership

Mary Ressler – Director, Components and Membership
Wendy Martinez – Membership Coordinator

Professional Development  – credentials@ifma.org

Chris Leake – Director, ​Content Development
Rhonda Hager – Team Lead, Credentials
Crystal Herrera – Credentials Coordinator
Samantha Rosenthal – ​Program Support Specialist
Vicky Acosta – eLearning Specialist​​

Sales and Corporate Partners – corporateconnections@ifma.org

Lauren Krueger – Director, Sales Operations
Deb Van Dyne – Education Sales Specialist
Brittany Willoughby – Education Sales Representative

Technology – technology@ifma.org

Christopher Judd – Director, Information Technology
Lindy Daniels – Lead Developer, Web and Enterprise Systems
Grady Hughes – .NET Developer

Web – web.support@ifma.org

Aron Mueller – Team Lead, Web Services
Komal Rahane – Full Stack Web Developer
Louie Kafka – Front End Web Developer

FM Research and Benchmarking Institute (RBI) – research@ifma.org

Nickalos Rocha – Director, Research

IFMA Foundation

Diane Coles Levine – Executive Director
Christina Gonzales – Program Support Specialist