Join TodayBecome an IFMA member

About IFMA

Staff

Staff listing by department

Executive Team – executives@ifma.org

Don Gilpin – President and Chief Operating Officer
Jeffrey Johnson – Executive Director, External Affairs
Linda Pate – Executive Administrative Services Officer
Jim Vetter – Controller
Cathy Pavick – Senior Director, Professional Development
Kim Coffey – Senior Director, Sales and Corporate Partners
Maureen Lederer – Senior Director, Marketing, Communications and Public Relations

Communications – communications@ifma.org

Chablis Lindquist – Senior Copywriter
Bobby Vasquez – Editor

Components (Chapters, Councils and Communities) – components@ifma.org

Mary Ressler – Director, Components and Membership
Treslyn Onajoko – Team Lead, Components
Joshua Amos – Components Liaison
Aniesha Hall – Components Liaison

Events – events@ifma.org

Ann Loayza, CMP – Director, Conferences and Events
Cyndy Thompson – Events Specialist
Kim Springer – Conference Program Specialist
Minh Pham – Events Coordinator

Expo and Advertising – expoadv@ifma.org

T.J. Mendieta, CEM – Director, Expo and Advertising
Diana Maldonado – Advertising and Exhibitions Specialist
Cameron Niblock – Advertising and Exhibitions Sales Specialist

Finance and Administration – administration@ifma.org

Jennifer Muesse – Director, Accounting
Aimee Mudd – Accountant III
Minh Le – Accountant III
Lisa Prell – Accountant II

Human Resources

Kholo Kondelis – Human Resources/Administrative Specialist

Marketing – marketing@ifma.org

Madeline Nichley – Team Lead, Membership Marketing
Leslie Robinett - Marketing Team Lead, Events
Ashley Grant - Communications & Marketing Team Lead, Special Projects
Daniela Werner - Communications & Marketing Team Lead, Professional Development
Katherine Sproles - Communications and Social Media Specialist
Chris Leake – Director, User Experience
Perla Carrizales – Marketing Coordinator
Yonas Woldetsadik – Graphic Designer and Video Coordinator
Ellen Cregan – Visual/UI Designer

Member Services – ifma@ifma.org

Tanesha Johnson – Team Lead, Member Services
Lucas Andrus – Customer Service Representative
Cassandra Warholak – Customer Service Representative
Zaidmy Mesa – Customer Service Representative

Membership- membership@ifma.org

Mary Ressler – Director, Components and Membership
Andremarie Jean- Membership Specialist

Professional Development – credentials@ifma.org

Rhonda Hager – Team Lead, Credentials
Crystal Herrera – Credentials Coordinator
Vicky Acosta – Team Lead, Learning Technology
Deb Van Dyne - Learning & Development Administrator
Laura Clark – Learning Operations Specialist
David Deckert – Program Support Specialist

Sales and Corporate Partners – corporateconnections@ifma.org

Lauren Krueger – Director, Sales Operations
Brittany Willoughby – Education Sales Representative
Gayle Head – Educational Sales Specialist

Technology – technology@ifma.org

Christopher Judd – Director, Information Technology
Lindy Daniels – Lead Developer, Web and Enterprise Systems
Grady Hughes – .NET Developer

Web – web.support@ifma.org

Louie Kafka – Web Developer

FM Research and Benchmarking Institute (RBI)research@ifma.org

Nickalos Rocha – Director, Research

IFMA Foundation

Diane Coles Levine – Executive Director
Christina Gonzales – Program Support Specialist


Gayle Head – Educational Sales Specialist


Gayle Head – Educational Sales Specialist