Join TodayBecome an IFMA member

About IFMA


Staff listing by department

Executive Team

Tony Keane, CAE – President and Chief Executive Officer
Don Gilpin – Interim COO
Holly Kendall – Vice President, Accounting
Jeffrey Johnson – Executive Director, External Affairs
Jeff Tafel, CAE – Executive Director, IFMA Foundation
Linda Pate – Executive Assistant

Communications and Web –

Erin Sevitz – Director, Communications
Chablis Lindquist – Senior Copywriter
Aron Mueller – Team Lead, Web Services
Komal Rahane – Full Stack Web Developer

Components (Chapters, Councils and Communities) –

Mary Ressler – Director, Components and Membership
April Tone – Team Lead, Components
Joshua Amos – Components Liaison
Anika Sayeed – Components Liaison
Ijeoma Nwogu – Business Development Sales Rep, Components and Universities

Content Creation

Chris Leake – Director, Content Creation
Cathy Pavick – Director, Global Training Development
Vicky Acosta – Specialist, eLearning
Jocelyn Kerr – FMJ Editor

Corporate Programs –

Dan Laury – Director, Global Business Development
T.J. Mendieta, CEM – Specialist, Exhibitions
Kim Coffey – Specialist, Corporate Programs
Diana Maldonado – Specialist, Advertising Account
John Wagnon – Specialist, Professional Development Sales
Scott Middaugh – Specialist, Corporate Sustaining Partners

Event Management –

Ann Loayza, CMP – Senior Director, Global Events and Operations
Katie Flynn – Events Specialist
Cynthia Thompson – Events Specialist
Danielle Soria-Orozco – Events Specialist
Brad Voss – Instructor Support Specialist

External Relations

Jed Link – Director, Public Relations

Finance and Administration –

Jennifer Muesse – Director, Accounting
Kelley Watson – Team Lead, Accounting
Rebekah Bray – Financial Planner & Analyst
Aimee Mudd – Accounting Analyst
Elissa Krupala – Accounting Administrator –
Deidra Baines – Accounting Administrator
Michelle Weirich – Accounting Coordinator

IFMA Foundation

Cheryl White – Director, Business Development
Amy Campbell Arnold – Foundation Administrator

Knowledge Library –

Danielle Francisco – Team Lead, Knowledge Library
Jessica Rodriguez – Web Content Specialist

Marketing –

Madeline Nichley – Team Lead, Professional Development Marketing
Melody Warren – Team Lead, Membership Marketing
Amanda Day – Team Lead, Events
Shaunze Faisal – Marketing Coordinator
Houston Dupré – Creative Design Lead
Yonas Woldetsadik – Graphic Designer, Video Specialist

Member Services –

Tanesha Johnson – Team Lead, Member Services
Tracey Coleman – Customer Service Representative
Carlesha Harrison – Customer Service Representative
Ericka Middleton – Customer Service Representative


Mary Ressler – Director, Components and Membership
Wendy Martinez – Membership Coordinator
Sidi N'Dioubnan – Membership Assistant

Professional Growth –

Lauren Krueger – Director, Professional Growth and RICS Integration
Rhonda Hager – Credentials Specialist
Karina Elizondo – Credentials Coordinator
Jennifer Fritz – Accreditation and Compliance Specialist

FM Research and Benchmarking Institute (RBI)

Nickalos Rocha – Director, Research
Cheryl White – Director, Business Development

Technology –

Corey Pon – Team Lead, Software Services
Lindy Daniels – Lead Developer, Web and Enterprise Systems
Grady Hughes – .NET Developer

Built Environment Technology Association (BETA)

Cheryl White – Director, Business Development