Join TodayBecome an IFMA member

About IFMA

Staff

Staff listing by department

Executive Team

Don Gilpin – Interim COO
Jeffrey Johnson – Executive Director, External Affairs
Linda Pate – Executive Assistant

Communications – communications@ifma.org

Erin Sevitz – Director, Communications
Jocelyn Kerr – FMJ Editor
Chablis Lindquist – Senior Copywriter

Components (Chapters, Councils and Communities) – components@ifma.org

April Tone – Team Lead, Components
Joshua Amos – Components Liaison
Sidi N'Dioubnan – Components Liaison
Ijeoma Nwogu – Business Development Sales Rep, Components and Universities

Content Creation

Cathy Pavick – Director, Global Training Development
Vicky Acosta – eLearning Specialist

Corporate Programs – corporateconnections@ifma.org

Kim Coffey – ​Senior Account Executive
John Wagnon, FMP – Professional Development Sales Specialist

Event Management – events@ifma.org

Ann Loayza, CMP – Director, Global Events
Katie Flynn – Events Specialist
Cynthia Thompson – Events Specialist
Diana Maldonado – Advertising Account Specialist
T.J. Mendieta, CEM – Exhibitions Specialist

External Relations

Jed Link – Director, Public Relations

Finance and Administration – administration@ifma.org

Jennifer Muesse – Director, Accounting
Rebekah Bray – Team Lead, Accounting
Aimee Mudd – Team Lead, Accounting
Minh Le – Financial Planner and Analyst
Deidra ​Robinson – Accounting Administrator – apinvoices@ifma.org
Lisa Prell – Staff Accountant

Knowledge Library – knowledgelibrary@ifma.org

Jessica Rodriguez – Web Content Specialist, Knowledge Library

Marketing – marketing@ifma.org

Amanda Day – Team Lead, Event Marketing
Madeline Nichley – Team Lead, Professional Development Marketing
Melody Warren – Team Lead, Membership Marketing
Houston Dupré – Creative Design Lead
Yonas Woldetsadik – Graphic Designer, Video Specialist

Member Services – ifma@ifma.org

Tanesha Johnson – Team Lead, Member Services
Jennifer Burger – Customer Service Representative
Aniesha Hall – Customer Service Representative
Ericka Middleton – Customer Service Representative
Carlesha ​Sidney – Customer Service Representative

Membership

Mary Ressler – Director, Components and Membership
Wendy Martinez – Membership Coordinator

Professional Growth – credentials@ifma.org

Lauren Krueger – Director, Professional Growth
Rhonda Hager – Credentials Specialist
Karina Elizondo, FMP, SFP – Credentials Coordinator
Jennifer Fritz – Accreditation and Compliance Specialist
LaKeenya Conkleton – Program Support Specialist

Technology – technology@ifma.org

Lindy Daniels – Lead Developer, Web and Enterprise Systems
Grady Hughes – .NET Developer

Web – web.support@ifma.org

Aron Mueller – Team Lead, Web Services
Komal Rahane – Full Stack Web Developer

Built Environment Technology Association (BETA)

Chris Leake – Director, BETA Operations

FM Research and Benchmarking Institute (RBI) – research@ifma.org

Nickalos Rocha – Director, Research

IFMA Foundation

Diane Coles Levine – Executive Director
Christina Gonzales – Program Support Specialist