Join TodayBecome an IFMA member

About IFMA

Staff


Staff listing and contact information by department.

Executiveexecutive@ifma.org
Tony Keane, CAE – President and Chief Executive Officer
John Perry – Chief Operating Officer
Sheri Young, PHR – Director, Human Resources
Linda Pate – Executive Assistant

Communicationscommunications@ifma.org
Andrea Sanchez – Chief Marketing Officer and Organizational Change
Erin Sevitz – Director, Communications
Chablis Lindquist – Senior Copywriter

Corporate Programscorporateconnections@ifma.org
Dan Laury – Director, Global Business Development
T.J. Mendieta, CEM – Expo Manager
Kim Coffey – Manager, Corporate Programs
Diana Maldonado – Advertising Account Specialist
John Wagnon – Professional Development Sales Specialist

Components (Chapters, Councils and Communities)components@ifma.org
Mary Ressler – Director, Components and Membership
Jaclyn Lee – Senior Components Liaison
Joshua Amos – Components Liaison
Anika Sayeed – Components Liaison
April Tone – Business Development Sales Representative, Components and Partnerships

Content Creation
Chris Leake – Director, Content Creation
Cathy Pavick – Professional Development Specialist
Vicky Acosta – eLearning Specialist
Laverne Deckert – Standards Specialist 

Event Managementevents@ifma.org
Ann Loayza, CMP – Senior Director, Global Events and Operations
Katie Flynn – Events Specialist
Brad Voss – Instructor Support Specialist

External Relations
Jeffrey Johnson – Executive Director, External Relations
Jed Link – ​Director, Public Relations

Finance and Administrationadministration@ifma.org
Holly Kendall – Vice President, Accounting
Jennifer Muesse – Director, Accounting
Kelley Watson – Assistant Controller
Elissa Krupala – Accounting Administrator – apinvoices@ifma.org
Michelle Weirich – Accounting Coordinator

IFMA Foundation
Jeff Tafel, CAE – Executive Director
Cheryl White – Director, ​Business Development
Steve Lockwood, CFM – Director, Academic Affairs
Amy Campbell Arnold – Foundation Administrator

Knowledge Library knowledgelibrary@ifma.org
Emily Bennett – Team Lead Knowledge Library/Editor FMJ
Danielle Francisco – Content ​Specialist
Jessica Rodriguez – Web Content ​Specialist

Marketingmarketing@ifma.org
Douglas Johnson, Jr. – Team Lead, Events Marketing
Madeline Nichley – Team Lead, Professional Development Marketing
Melody Warren – Team Lead, Membership Marketing
Houston Dupré – Creative Design Lead
Yonas Woldetsadik – Graphic Designer, Video Specialist
Amanda Day – Marketing Coordinator

Member Servicesifma@ifma.org
Tanesha Johnson – ​Team Lead, Member Services
Tracey Coleman – Customer Service Representative
Carlesha Harrison – Customer Service Representative
Ericka Middleton – Customer Service Representative
Ijeoma Nwogu – Customer Service Representative

Membership
Mary Ressler – Director, Components and Membership
Wendy Martinez – Membership Coordinator
Sidi N'dioubnan – Membership Assistant

Professional Growth – credentials@ifma.org
Lauren Krueger – Director, Professional Growth
Rhonda Hager – Credentials Specialist
Karina Elizondo – Credentials Coordinator

FM Research and Benchmarking Institute (RBI)research@ifma.org
Aaron Clark – Executive Director
Cheryl White – Director, Business Development
Nickalos Rocha – Director, Research

Built Environment Technology Association (BETA) 
Aaron Clark – Executive Director
Cheryl White – Director, Business Development

Technologytechnology@ifma.org
Brian Greul – Team Lead, Information Systems and IT
Lindy Daniels – Lead Developer, Web and Enterprise Systems
Grady Hughes – .NET Developer
Divya Vallamkondu – CRM Junior Developer

Web web.support@ifma.org
Erin Sevitz – Director, Communications
Aron Mueller – Web Designer