Join TodayBecome an IFMA member

About IFMA

Board of Directors

Chair

Graham John Tier, CFM, FMP, MRICS
Head of Property Facilities Management
The Hong Kong Jockey Club
Tel: +852 2966 7781
Fax: +852 2966 7087
bio | graham.tier@ifma.org

First Vice Chair

John Carrillo, CFM, IFMA Fellow
Director, Planning, Design and Construction, West Region
AT&T
5001 Executive Parkway, Room 4W000D
San Ramon, California 94583 USA
Tel: +1-925-759-8528
bio | jc1782@att.com

Second Vice Chair

Peter Ankerstjerne, MBA, COP, FRICS, IFMA Fellow
Tel: +45 23 38 08 30
bio | peter.ankerstjerne1@gmail.com

Past Chair

William M. O'Neill, CFM
Tel: +1-612-625-9580
bio | oneillb642@gmail.com

Board of Directors

Keith A. Dias, P.E., CFM
Tel: +91 99453 48451
bio | keithdias@google.com

Beverley Farrington
Vice President, Global Facilities Management
Johnson & Johnson
50-100 Holmers Farm Way
High Wycombe
HP12 4DP United Kingdom
Tel: +44 7881 625961
bio | bfarring@its.jnj.com

Laurie A. Gilmer, P.E., CFM, SFP, LEED AP, CxA
Vice President / COO
Facility Engineering Associates, P.C.
3554 Round Barn Blvd., Suite 308
Santa Rosa, California 95403 USA
Tel: +1-707-546-7600
bio | laurie.gilmer@feapc.com

Gordon Hicks, P.Eng., LEED AP
Chief Executive Officer
BGIS
4175 14th Avenue, Suite 300
Markham, Ontario L3R 0J2 Canada
Tel: +1-905-415-3248
bio | gordon.hicks@bgis.com

Kate North
Vice President, Workplace Innovation Advisory, Corporate Solutions (Americas)
Colliers International
200 South Wacker Drive, Suite 700
Chicago, Illinois 60601 USA
Tel: +1-312-720-1858
bio | kate.north@colliers.com

Louise Panneton
President/Managing Partner
P3 Advisors Inc.
86 Centrepointe Drive
Ottawa, Ontario, K2G 6B1, Canada
Tel: +1-613-723-0060
bio | louise.panneton@p3advisors.com

Michael Redding
Managing Director
Agile OAK LLC
24 Edison Terrace
Sparta, New Jersey 07871 USA
Tel: +1-862-579-8118
bio | mredding@agileoak.com

Darrell D. Smith
Director of Central Services
Google Inc.
1600 Amphitheatre Parkway
Mountain View, California 94043 USA
Tel: +1-415-736-9585
bio | darrells@google.com

Dean Stanberry, CFM, LEED AP O+M
Director – FM Services
Abraxas Energy Consulting
Denver, Colorado USA
Tel: +1-720-507-7985
bio | dean.stanberry@abraxasfm.com