Join TodayBecome an IFMA member

About IFMA

Board of Directors

Board Group 2016

Ex-Officio

Tony Keane, CAE
President and CEO
International Facility Management Association
800 Gessner Road, Suite 900
Houston, Texas, USA 77024-4257
Tel: +1-713-623-4362
Fax: +1-713-623-6124
bio | tony.keane@ifma.org

Chair

Maureen Ehrenberg, FRICS, CRE

President, Global Integrated Facility Management (IFM)
International Director, JLL
200 East Randolph Drive
Chicago, Illinois, USA 60601
Tel: +1-312-228-2016
bio | maureen.ehrenberg@am.jll.com

​First Vice Chair

William M. O'Neill, CFM
Associate Director, Facilities Management

University of Minnesota
57 Heller Hall
271-19th Avenue South
Minneapolis, Minnesota, USA 55455
Tel: +1-612-625-9580
bio | oneil008@umn.edu

Second Vice Chair

Graham John Tier, CFM, FMP, MRICS
Head of Property Facilities Management
The Hong Kong Jockey Club
Tel: +852 2966 7781
Fax: +852 2966 7087
bio | graham.tier@hkjc.com

Past Chair

Michael D. Feldman, FMP, CM
President and COO
MDF Consulting, LLC
Tel: +1-424-400-4365
bio
| feldmanorla@hotmail.com

 

Board of Directors

Peter Ankerstjerne, MBA, COP, FRICS, IFMA Fellow
Chief Marketing Officer
ISS
Buddingevej 197
DK-2860 Søborg, Denmark
Tel: +45 23 38 08 30
bio | pan@iss.biz

Lynn N. Baez, CFM, SFP, FMP
Director of Workplace Services – NALA Management Team
Cushman & Wakefield
Part of Real Estate Facilities Management - NALA - One Team
6300 Legacy Drive
Plano, Texas, USA 75024
Tel: +1-469-266-8086
bio | lynn.baez@ericsson.com

Diane Coles-Levine, MCR
Principal
Workplace Management Solutions
6475 E. Pacific Coast Hwy. Ste. 295
Long Beach, California, USA 90803
Tel: +1-562-449-8998
bio | dcoleslevine@outlook.com

Keith A. Dias, P.E., CFM
Senior Director India, Workplace Resources
NetApp India Private Limited
EGL Software Park, Off Intermediate Ring Road
Bangalore 560071, Karnataka, India
Tel: +91 99453 48451
bio | keith.dias@netapp.com

Laurie A. Gilmer, P.E., CFM, SFP, LEED AP, CxA
Vice President Facility Services
Facility Engineering Associates, P.C.
3554 Round Barn Blvd., Suite 308
Santa Rosa, California 95403 USA
Tel: +1-707-546-7600
bio | laurie.gilmer@feapc.com
Wayne Harvey, CFM, SFP, LEED AP
President
HCS, LLC
Fort Worth, Texas, USA
Tel: +1-619-838-0457
bio | w.harveycfm@gmail.com
Gordon Hicks, P.Eng., LEED AP
President and CEO, Americas
Brookfield Global Integrated Solutions
4175 14th Avenue, Suite 300
Markham, Ontario L3R 0J2 Canada
Tel: +1-905-415-3248
bio | gordon.hicks@brookfieldgis.com
Louise Panneton
President/Managing Partner
P3 Advisors Inc.
86 Centrepointe Drive
Ottawa, Ontario, K2G 6B1, Canada
Tel: +1-613-723-0060
bio | louise.panneton@p3advisors.com
Darrell D. Smith
Director of Central Services
Google Inc.
1600 Amphitheatre Parkway
Mountain View, California 94043 USA
Tel: +1-415-736-9585
bio | darrells@google.com