About IFMA

Board of Directors

2015-2016BoardofDirectors

Ex-Officio

Tony Keane, CAE
President and CEO
International Facility Management Association
800 Gessner Road, Suite 900
Houston, Texas, USA 77024-4257
Tel: +1-713-623-4362
Fax: +1-713-623-6124
bio | tony.keane@ifma.org

Chair

Michael D. Feldman, FMP, CM
President and COO
MDF Consulting, LLC
Tel: +1-424-400-4365
bio
| feldmanorla@hotmail.com

 

First Vice Chair

Maureen Ehrenberg, FRICS, CRE
International Director, Integrated Facilities Management (IFM), Americas and Chair of the IFM Global Specialty Board

JLL
200 East Randolph Drive
Chicago, Illinois, USA 60601
Tel: +1-312-228-2016
bio | maureen.ehrenberg@am.jll.com

Second Vice Chair

William M. O'Neill, CFM
Associate Director, Facilities Management

University of Minnesota
57 Heller Hall
271-19th Avenue South
Minneapolis, Minnesota, USA 55455
Tel: +1-612-625-9580
bio | oneil008@umn.edu

Past Chair

James P. Whittaker, P.E., CFM, CEFP, FRICS
President
Facility Engineering Associates, P.C.
12701 Fair Lakes Circle, Suite 101
Fairfax, Virginia, USA 22033
Tel: +1-703-591-4855
Fax: +1-703-591-4857
bio | jim.whittaker@feapc.com

Board of Directors

Lynn N. Baez, CFM, SFP, FMP
Director of Workplace Services – NALA Management Team
Cushman & Wakefield
Part of Real Estate Facilities Management - NALA - One Team
6300 Legacy Drive
Plano, Texas, USA 75024
Tel: +1-469-266-8086
bio | lynn.baez@ericsson.com

Stephen P. Ballesty, MBA, CFM, FRICS, FAIQS, ICECA
Director
Rider Levett Bucknall
41 McLaren Street
North Sydney, NSW, Australia 2060
Tel: +612 9922 2277
bio | stephen.ballesty@au.rlb.com
Jeffrey J. Budimulia, CFM, MBA
Director
Corporate Real Estate Advisers
Singapore
Tel: +86 13811920207
bio | jeff@cre-advisers.com

Diane Coles-Levine, MCR
Principal
Workplace Management Solutions
6475 E. Pacific Coast Hwy. Ste. 295
Long Beach, California, USA 90803
Tel: +1-562-449-8998
bio | dcoleslevine@outlook.com

Wayne Harvey, CFM, SFP, LEED AP
President
HCS, LLC
Tel: +1-619-838-0457
bio | w.harveycfm@gmail.com
Larry Allen Morgan, CFM, SFP, FMP
Senior Facilities Manager and Sustainability Expert
SAP Global Facilities Management
2933 Lethbridge Court
Pleasanton, California, USA 94588
Tel: +1-650-391-4053
bio | lamorgan@hotmail.com
Pat Turnbull, IFMA Fellow, MA, LEED AP
President and COO
Kayhan International
1475 E Woodfield Road, Ste 104
Schaumburg, Illinois, USA 60173
Tel: +1-847-843-5090
Fax: +1-847-843-5065
bio | pat.turnbull@kayhan.com
Geoff Williams, FMP
General Manager
Centre for Health & Safety Innovation
5110 Creekbank Road
Mississauga, Ontario, Canada L4W 0A1
Tel: +1-905-614-2155
bio | GWilliams@tchsi.ca