Home > CFM Connect > Congratulations to IFMA's Newest CFMs

Congratulations to IFMA's Newest CFMs

May 03, 2018

Congratulations to IFMA’s newest CFMs who earned the credential in March and April 2018.

Kevin Russell of Saginaw, Michigan

James David Oliver of Houston, Texas

Kimberly Kokay of Beachwood, Ohio

Troy Twesme of Colorado Springs, Colorado

William Merrill   of Saginaw, Michigan

Amy Martin of Minneapolis, Minnesota

Andhika R. (Ronnie) Mewengkang of New York, New York

Edward Govan of Spring Branch, Texas

Melody Thorson of Fairfax, Virginia

Matthew Smith of Tempe, Arizona

Shelly Shorrock of Kanata, Ontario, Canada

Guy Boyd of Tempe, Arizona

Curtis Wood of Carson City, Nevada

Joshua Carnahan of Northbrook, Illinois

John Hemrick of Paramus, New Jersey

Hugh Macken of Highland Park, Illinois

Bobby of McCrary of McConnell AFB, Kansas

Jade Anderson of Nampa, Utah

Michael Sweeney of Reston, Virginia

Marc Johnson of Salt Lake City, Utah

Phillip Mack of University Heights, Ohio

Joseph Maciejczyk of Midlothian, Virginia

IFMA's CFM 25th Anniversary, 2018 

Thinking about getting your CFM or know someone who is? IFMA is celebratign the 25th Anniversary of the CFM and is offering $25 off CFM training materials* on fm.training, including the FM Learning System, CFM Practice Exam and upcoming Virtual CM Exam Prep courses. Please share offer code CFM25 at checkout.