Join TodayBecome an IFMA member


Nominations open for IFMA's 2016 Awards of Excellence

Feb. 24, 2016

 IFMA's 2016 Awards of Excellence logo 

Nominations are now open for IFMA’s 2016 Awards of Excellence! ​The Awards of Excellence recognize the outstanding achievements of individual IFMA members, chapters, councils and partners. Each year, awards honoring those who have made exceptional contributions to the advancement of the FM profession and the association are presented at IFMA's World Workplace Conference and Expo.

Click here to submit a nomination form or contact Jaclyn Lee for more information.

Judges include a body of IFMA champions, chapter and council leaders, IFMA Fellows and IFMA staff. Judging panels are composed of qualified volunteers who have demonstrated expertise and practice in the award areas they are to judge.

If you are interested in participating in the judging process, please email with your letter of interest and indicate if you have a preference of which category to judge.

N​ew in 2016: The Facility Management Innovation Award
This award will recognize projects that are new, exciting, cost-efficient and replicable; that are beyond the leading edge of standard facility management practices. The award is designed to foster creative thinking and innovative practices that will lead facility managers into the future.​

Learn more about the Awards of Excellence and view past winners at