Join TodayBecome an IFMA member

About IFMA

2015-2016 Annual Report

Full PDF versions of the current IFMA Year in Review: Annual Report and archives from pr​ior years are available for download in the list to the right.

2015-2016 IFMA Board of Directors

Left to right — standing: Jeffrey J. Budimulia, CFM, MBA; Wayne Harvey, CFM, SFP, LEED AP; James P. Whittaker, P.E., CFM, EFP, FRICS – past chair; Tony Keane, CAE – president and CEO; Michael D. Feldman, FMP, CM – chair; Maureen Ehrenberg, FRICS, CRE – first vice chair; William M. O’Neill, CFM – second vice chair; Stephen P. Ballesty, MBA, CFM, FRICS, FAIQS, ICECA; Geoff Williams, FMP; Seated: Lynn N. Baez, CFM, SFP, FMP; Diane Coles-Levine, MCR; Pat Turnbull, MA, LEED AP, IFMA Fellow; Larry Allen Morgan, CFM, SFP, FMP; Not pictured: Ian H. van der Pool, MFM

In the 2016 fiscal year, the International Facility Management Association (IFMA) continued to focus on initiatives to strengthen infrastructure through process and product refinement. These initiatives contribute to the enhancement of the member experience in alignment with our people-first credo — to enable, empower and equip facility management professionals.

In addition, IFMA’s landmark collaboration with the Royal Institution of Chartered Surveyors (RICS) is setting the groundwork to align the FM industry and provide global recognition for facility management professionals. These commitments to building IFMA stakeholder value, paired with the association’s dedication to fiduciary responsibility and accountability, have positioned the association for a truly global scope and influence.